Brandon Town Council

Information

Brandon Town Council’s offices are located in the Old School House building on Market Hill, with councillors normally meeting every second Monday of the month.

Councillors

Samuel Skinner (Chair)
Email: samuel.skinner@brandontc.co.uk

Penny Etherington (Vice Chair)
Email: penny.etherington@brandontc.co.uk

Bob Brabbs
Email: bob.brabbs@brandontc.co.uk

David Moore
Email: david.moore@brandontc.co.uk

David Palmer
david.palmer@brandontc.co.uk
Phone: 07539 285975

Jane Lloyd-Blackwell
Email: jane.lloydblackwell@brandontc.co.uk

June Hughes
Email: june.hughes@brandontc.co.uk

Louise Atkins
Email: louise.atkins@brandontc.co.uk

Norman Vant
Email: norman.vant@brandontc.co.uk

Peter Ridgwell
Phone: 07707 076630

Phil Wittam
Email: phil.wittam@brandontc.co.uk
Phone: 07827 392088

Samuele Corciulo
Email: samuele.corciulo@brandontc.co.uk

Susan Annear
Email: susan.annear@brandontc.co.uk

Victor Lukaniuk
Email: victor.lukaniuk@brandontc.co.uk
Phone: 07850 984500

Location

Contact

Scroll to Top